Starfsfólkiđ

Nafn Námsgrein / Starfsheiti Netfang Ágústa Ólafsdóttir Ritari agustao@akureyri.is Ásdís Arnardóttir Selló, strengjasveit

Starfsfólk

Nafn Námsgrein / Starfsheiti Netfang
Ágústa Ólafsdóttir Ritari agustao@akureyri.is
Ásdís Arnardóttir Selló, strengjasveit 1 disasello@gmail.com
Daníel Ţorsteinsson Undirleikur dato@akmennt.is
Daniele Basini Gítar daniele.basini@gmail.com
Dimitrios A. Theodoropoulos Rafgítar, Rytmísk hljómfrćđi, Bókasafn axilleus2@gmail.com
Ella Vala Ármannsdóttir Málmblástur ellavala@hotmail.com
Eydís S. Úlfarsdóttir Söngur, víóla, strengjasv. 2, fagstjóri eydis@yahoo.com
Gert-Ott Saxafón, Bigband gertottkp@gmail.com
Guđný E. Guđmundsd. Píanó, undirleikur geg@akureyri.is
Guđrún Ingimundardóttir Ađstođarskólastjóri gudrun.ingimundardottir@akureyri.is
Haukur Pálmson Upptökutćkni haukurpalma@gmail.com
Heimir Bjarni Ingimarsson Rytmískur söngur, Solfeges, Tónheyrn heimir@hbivocalist.org
Helena G. Bjarnadóttir Píanó, undirleikur, solfeges helenagb@nett.is
Hjörleifur Örn Jónsson Skólastjóri hjorleifurorn@akureyri.is
Ingvi Vaclav Alfređsson Harmonikka ivaclav@internet.is
Ívar Ađalsteinsson Tónfrćđi, fagstjóri ivar@akmennt.is
Ívar Helgason Söngur, Fagstjóri songleikur@gmail.com
Jakub Kolosowski Píanó og klarinett jakub@simnet.is
Kristján Edelstein Gítar, rafgítar, hljómsveit, krissiedelstein@simnet.is
Lidia Kolosowska Píanó, undirleikur jakub@simnet.is
Ludvig Kári Forberg Slagverk, fagstjóri ludvigkaritonak@gmail.com
Magna Guđmundsdóttir Fiđla, Suzukifiđla, solfeges magna@akureyri.is
Margrét Árnadóttir Söngur, forsk, HRI, G1, tóć, For2 margret.a73@gmail.com
Marteinn Jakob Ingvason Lazararz Fiđla , Suzukifiđla marianek65@yahoo.co.uk
Michael J. Clarke Söngur mikkjall@mmedia.is
Petrea Óskarsdóttir Ţverflauta, fagstjóri petrea@simnet.is
Risto Laur Rytmískt píanó og jazzband laurristo@gmail.com
Rodrigo dos Santos Lopes Trommur lopes@fjallaskolar.is
Sesselja Einarsdóttir Skólaliđi lindarsida@internet.is
Sigrún Magna Ţórsteinsdóttir Orgel sigrun@akirkja.is
Stefán Dađi Ingólfsson Rafbassi, hljómsveitir sting@internet.is
Tomasz Kolosowski Fiđla tomkol12@hotmail.com
Una Björg Hjartardóttir Deildarstjóri, Ţverflauta unabjorg@akureyri.is
Ţóra Kristín Óskarsdóttir Blönduđ störf, húsvörđur thorako@simnet.is
Ţórarinn Stefánsson Píanó, fagstjóri tstef@simnet.is
Ţórhildur Örvarsdóttir Rytmískur söngur, fagstjóri hilda.orvars@gmail.com

Svćđi

Tónlistarskólinn á Akureyri | Strandgata 12, 600 Akureyri, Menningarhúsiđ Hof | Sími: 460 1170 | tonak@akureyri.is