Starfsfólkiđ

Nafn Námsgrein / Starfsheiti Netfang Ágústa Ólafsdóttir Ritari agustao@akureyri.is Ásdís Arnardóttir Selló, strengjasveit

Starfsfólk

Nafn Námsgrein / Starfsheiti Netfang
Ágústa Ólafsdóttir Ritari agustao@akureyri.is
Ásdís Arnardóttir Selló, strengjasveit 3 Asdisa@akureyri.is
Daníel Ţorsteinsson Undirleikur dato@akureyri.is
Daniele Basini Gítar daniele@akureyri.is
Dimitrios A. Theodoropoulos Rafgítar, bókasafn Dimitrios@akureyri.is
Ella Vala Ármannsdóttir Málmblástur ellavala@akureyri.is
Eydís S. Úlfarsdóttir Söngur, víóla, strengjasv. 2, fagstjóri eydisu@akureyri.is
Gert-Ott Saxafón, Bigband, blásarasveit gert@akureyri.is
Guđný E. Guđmundsd. Píanó geg@akureyri.is
Guđrún Ingimundardóttir Ađstođarskólastjóri gudruni@akureyri.is
Haukur Pálmson Upptökutćkni haukurpalma@gmail.com
Heimir Bjarni Ingimarsson Rytmískur söngur, verkefnisstjóri heimirb@akureyri.is
Helena G. Bjarnadóttir Píanó, undirleikur heb@akureyri.is
Hjörleifur Örn Jónsson Skólastjóri hjorleifurorn@akureyri.is
Ingvi Vaclav Alfređsson Harmonikka ina@akureyri.is
Ívar Ađalsteinsson Tónfrćđi, hljómborđ, fagstjóri ivar@akureyri.is
Ívar Helgason Söngur, fagstjóri ivarh@akureyri.is
Jakub Kolosowski Píanó og klarinett jakub@akureyri.is
Jón Ţorsteinsson Klassískur söngur jonth@akureyri.is
Kristján Edelstein Gítar, rafgítar, skapandi hljóđvinnsla kre@akureyri.is
Lidia Kolosowska Píanó, undirleikur lidia@akureyri.is
Ludvig Kári Forberg Slagverk, fagstjóri ludvig@akureyri.is
Magna Guđmundsdóttir Fiđla, Suzuki fiđla magna@akureyri.is
Margrét Árnadóttir Söngur, forsk, hri, tónć, tónh. margretarna@akureyri.is
Marteinn Jakob Ingvason Lazararz Fiđla, Suzukifiđla marteinnj@akureyri.is
Michael J. Clarke Söngur mic@akureyri.is
Petrea Óskarsdóttir Ţverflauta, fagstjóri peo@akureyri.is
Risto Laur Rytmískt píanó, undirleikur risto@akureyri.is
Rodrigo dos Santos Lopes Trommur, undirleikur rodrigo@akureyri.is
Sesselja Einarsdóttir Skólaliđi sesseljae@akureyri.is
Sigrún Magna Ţórsteinsdóttir Orgel sigurnthorst@akureyri.is
Stefán Dađi Ingólfsson Rafbassi, sönghljómsveit sting@akureyri.is
Tomasz Kolosowski Fiđla, suzuki fiđla tomasz@akureyri.is
Una Björg Hjartardóttir Deildarstjóri, Ţverflauta unabjorg@akureyri.is
Vilhjálmur Ingi Sigurđsson Málmblásturshljóđfćri vilhjalmuri@akureyri.is
Ţóra Kristín Óskarsdóttir Blönduđ störf, húsvörđur tko@akureyri.is
Ţórarinn Stefánsson Píanó, fagstjóri tos@akureyri.is
Ţórhildur Örvarsdóttir Rytmískur söngur, CVT, fagstjóri thorhilduro@akureyri.is

Svćđi

Tónlistarskólinn á Akureyri | Strandgata 12, 600 Akureyri, Menningarhúsiđ Hof | Sími: 460 1170 | tonak@akureyri.is