Starfsfólk

Nafn Námsgrein / Starfsheiti Netfang
Andrea Gylfadóttir Rytmískur söngur, laga-og ljóðagerð andrea@tonak.is
Ágústa Ólafsdóttir Ritari agustao@tonak.is
Ásdís Arnardóttir Selló, Kontrabassi,  asdisa@tonak.is
Daníel Þorsteinsson Undirleikur dato@tonak.is
Daniele Basini Gítar, fagstjóri daniele@tonak.is
Dimitrios A. Theodoropoulos Gítar dimitrios@tonak.is
Ekaterina Shvetsova Skólaliði mruszka@yandex.ru
Emil Þorri Emilsson Slagverk, trommusett, fagstjóri emil.@tonak.is
Eydís S. Úlfarsdóttir Söngur, víóla, strengjasv. 2 og 3 eydisu@tonak.is
Greta Salóme Stefánsdóttir Rytmískur söngur gretasalome@gmail.com
Guðjón Andri Jónsson Skólaliði gudjonj@tonak.is
Hallgrímur Jónas Ómarsson Gítar, hljóðver hallgrimur@tonak.is
Haukur Pálmason Hljóðver, deildarstjóri haukurpalma@tonak.is
Helena G. Bjarnadóttir Píanó, undirleikur,  helenagb@tonak.is
Hjörleifur Örn Jónsson Skólastjóri hjorleifurorn@tonak.is
Ingvi Vaclav Alfreðsson Hljómborð ina@tonak.is
Ívar Aðalsteinsson Tónfræði, fagstjóri ivar@tonak.is
Jakub Kolosowski Píanó og klarinett jakub@tonak.is
Kjartan Ólafsson Horn kjartanhorn@gmail.com
Kristján Edelstein Gítar,  kre@tonak.is
Lidia Kolosowska Píanó, undirleikur, fagstjóri lidia@tonak.is
Ludvig Kári Forberg Rytmísk tónfræði, píanó, hljómborð ludvig@tonak.is
Magna Guðmundsdóttir Fiðla magna@tonak.is
Margrét Árnadóttir Söngur, hringekja, tónheyrn margretarna@tonak.is
Marteinn Jakob Ingvason  Fiðla  marteinnj@tonak.is
Michael Devin Weaver Saxófónn, klarinett michael@tonak.is
Páll Barna Szabó Fagott pall@tat.is
Petrea Óskarsdóttir Þverflauta peo@tonak.is
Risto Laur Undirleikur risto@tonak.is
Rodrigo dos Santos Lopes Trommur rodrigo@tonak.is
Sigrún Magna Þórsteinsdóttir Orgel sigrun@akirkja.is
Sóley Björk Einarsdóttir Málmblástur, blásarasveitir, fagstjóri soleye@tonak.is
Stefán Daði Ingólfsson Rafbassi,  sting@tonak.is
Steinunn Arnbjörg Stefánsd. Selló, solféges, deildarstjóri steinunnarn@tonak.is
Tomasz Kolosowski Fiðla, strengjasv. 1, fagstjóri tomasz@tonak.is
Una Björg Hjartardóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri, þverflauta unabjorg@tonak.is
Vilhjálmur Ingi Sigurðsson Trompet vilhjalmuri@tonak.is
Þórarinn Stefánsson Píanó, fagstjóri tstef@tonak.is