Starfsfólk

Nafn Námsgrein / Starfsheiti Netfang
Andrea Gylfadóttir Rytmískur söngur, Lagasmíðar og ljóðagerð andrea@akureyri.is
Ágústa Ólafsdóttir Ritari agustao@akureyri.is
Ásdís Arnardóttir Selló, strengjasveit 3 asdisa@akureyri.is
Daníel Þorsteinsson Undirleikur dato@akureyri.is
Daniele Basini Gítar daniele@akureyri.is
Dimitrios A. Theodoropoulos Rafgítar, Fagstjóri, Bókasafn dimitrios@akureyri.is
Ella Vala Ármannsdóttir Málmblástur ellavala@akureyri.is
Eydís S. Úlfarsdóttir Söngur, víóla, strengjasv. 2, fagstjóri eydisu@akureyri.is
Gert-Ott Saxafón, Bigband gert@akureyri.is
Guðjón Andri Jónsson Skólaliði gudjonj@akureyri.is
Guðný E. Guðmundsd. Píanó, undirleikur geg@akureyri.is
Guðrún Ingimundardóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri gudruni@akureyri.is
Haukur Pálmason Upptökutækni, Hljóðver, Trommur haukurpalma@akureyri.is
Heimir Bjarni Ingimarsson Rytmískur söngur, Solfeges, Tónheyrn heimirb@akureyri.is
Helena G. Bjarnadóttir Píanó, undirleikur, solfeges heb@akureyri.is
Helgi Þ. Svavarsson Horn helgis@akureyri.is
Hjörleifur Örn Jónsson Skólastjóri hjorleifurorn@akureyri.is
Ingvi Vaclav Alfreðsson Harmonikka ina@akureyri.is
Ívar Aðalsteinsson Tónfræði, fagstjóri ivar@akureyri.is
Ívar Helgason Söngur, fagstjóri ivarh@akureyri.is
Jakub Kolosowski Píanó og klarinett jakub@akureyri.is
Jón Sigurbjörn Pétursson Skólaliði jonsigurb@akureyri.is
Jón Þorsteinsson Söngur jonth@akureyri.is
Kristján Edelstein Gítar, rafgítar, hljómsveit, kre@akureyri.is
Lidia Kolosowska Píanó, undirleikur, fagstjóri lidia@akureyri.is
Ludvig Kári Forberg Slagverk, fagstjóri ludvig@akureyri.is
Magna Guðmundsdóttir Fiðla, Suzukifiðla magna@akureyri.is
Margrét Árnadóttir Söngur, forsk, HRI, G1, tóæ, For2 margretarna@akureyri.is
Marteinn Jakob Ingvason Lazararz Fiðla , Suzukifiðla marteinnj@akureyri.is
Michael J. Clarke Söngur mic@akureyri.is
Petrea Óskarsdóttir Þverflauta, fagstjóri peo@akureyri.is
Risto Laur Rytmískt píanó og jazzband risto@akureyri.is
Rodrigo dos Santos Lopes Trommur rodrigo@akureyri.is
Sesselja Einarsdóttir  Skólaliði sesseljae@akureyri.is
Sigrún Magna Þórsteinsdóttir Orgel sigrunthorst@akureyri.is
Stefán Daði Ingólfsson Rafbassi, hljómsveitir sting3@akureyri.is
Tomasz Kolosowski Fiðla, Suzukifiðla, Strengjasv. 2, Fagstjóri tomasz@akureyri.is
Una Björg Hjartardóttir Deildarstjóri, Þverflauta unabjorg@akureyri.is
Vilhjálmur Ingi Sigurðsson Trompet vilhjalmuri@akureyri.is
Þóra Kristín Óskarsdóttir Skólaliði tko@akureyri.is
Þórarinn Stefánsson Píanó, fagstjóri tos@akureyri.is
Þórhildur Örvarsdóttir Rytmískur söngur thorhilduro@akureyri.is