Starfsfólk

Nafn Námsgrein / Starfsheiti Netfang
Andrea Gylfadóttir Rytmískur söngur, Laga og ljóðagerð andrea@tonak.is
Ágústa Ólafsdóttir Ritari agustao@tonak.is
Ásdís Arnardóttir Selló, strengjasveit 3 asdisa@tonak.is
Daníel Þorsteinsson Undirleikur dato@tonak.is
Daniele Basini Gítar daniele@tonak.is
Dimitrios A. Theodoropoulos Rafgítar, Fagstjóri, Bókasafn dimitrios@tonak.is
Emil Þorri Emilsson Slagverk, Trommusett emil.@tonak.is
Ella Vala Ármannsdóttir Málmblástur ellavala@tonak.is
Eydís S. Úlfarsdóttir Söngur, víóla, strengjasv. 2, fagstjóri eydisu@tonak.is
Guðjón Andri Jónsson Skólaliði gudjonj@tonak.is
Guðný E. Guðmundsd. Píanó, undirleikur geg@tonak.is
Guðrún Ingimundardóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri gudruni@tonak.is
Hallgrímur Jónas Ómarsson Gítar, Hljóðlist hallgrimur@tonak.is
Haukur Pálmason Hljóðlist, Upptökutækni, Hljóðver haukurpalma@tonak.is
Heimir Bjarni Ingimarsson Deildarstjóri, Rytm. söngur, Tónleikur heimirb@tonak.is
Helena G. Bjarnadóttir Píanó, undirleikur, solfeges heb@tonak.is
Helgi Þ. Svavarsson Horn, Markþjálfun helgis@tonak.is
Hjörleifur Örn Jónsson Skólastjóri hjorleifurorn@tonak.is
Ingvi Vaclav Alfreðsson Harmonikka ina@tonak.is
Ívar Aðalsteinsson Tónfræði, fagstjóri ivar@tonak.is
Ívar Helgason Söngur, fagstjóri ivarh@tonak.is
Jakub Kolosowski Píanó og klarinett jakub@tonak.is
Jón Sigurbjörn Pétursson Skólaliði jonsigurb@tonak.is
Jón Þorsteinsson Söngur jonth@tonak.is
Kristján Edelstein Gítar, rafgítar, hljómsveit, kre@tonak.is
Lidia Kolosowska Píanó, undirleikur, fagstjóri lidia@tonak.is
Ludvig Kári Forberg Slagverk, fagstjóri ludvig@tonak.is
Magna Guðmundsdóttir Fiðla, Suzukifiðla magna@tonak.is
Margrét Árnadóttir Söngur, forsk, HRI, G1, tóæ, For2 margretarna@tonak.is
Marteinn Jakob Ingvason Lazararz Fiðla , Suzukifiðla marteinnj@tonak.is
Michael J. Clarke Söngur mic@tonak.is
Páll Barna Szabó Píanó, Faggott pall@tat.is
Petrea Óskarsdóttir Þverflauta, fagstjóri peo@tonak.is
Risto Laur Rytmískt píanó og jazzband risto@tonak.is
Rodrigo dos Santos Lopes Trommur rodrigo@tonak.is
Sesselja Einarsdóttir  Skólaliði sesseljae@tonak.is
Sigríður Hulda Arnardóttir Söngvaflóð siggahulda@tonak.is
Sigrún Magna Þórsteinsdóttir Orgel sigrunthorst@tonak.is
Sóley Björk Einarsdóttir Forskóli, tónfræði,blásarasveit soleye@tonak.is
Stefán Daði Ingólfsson Rafbassi, hljómsveitir sting@tonak.is
Tomasz Kolosowski Fiðla, Suzukifiðla, Strengjasv. 2, Fagstjóri tomasz@tonak.is
Una Björg Hjartardóttir Deildarstjóri, Þverflauta unabjorg@tonak.is
Vilhjálmur Ingi Sigurðsson Trompet vilhjalmuri@tonak.is
Þóra Kristín Óskarsdóttir Skólaliði tko@tonak.is
Þórarinn Stefánsson Píanó, fagstjóri tos@tonak.is
Þórhildur Örvarsdóttir Rytmískur söngur thorhilduro@tonak.is