Starfsfólk

Nafn Námsgrein / Starfsheiti Netfang
Andrea Gylfadóttir Rytmískur söngur, Laga og ljóðagerð andrea@tonak.is
Ágústa Ólafsdóttir Ritari agustao@tonak.is
Ásdís Arnardóttir Selló, Kontrabassi, Strengjasveit 3 asdisa@tonak.is
Daníel Þorsteinsson Undirleikur dato@tonak.is
Daniele Basini Gítar daniele@tonak.is
Dimitrios A. Theodoropoulos Rafgítar, Fagstjóri, Bókasafn dimitrios@tonak.is
Emil Þorri Emilsson Slagverk, Trommusett, fagstjóri emil.@tonak.is
Ella Vala Ármannsdóttir Málmblástur ellavala@tonak.is
Eydís S. Úlfarsdóttir Söngur, víóla, strengjasv. 2, fagstjóri eydisu@tonak.is
Guðjón Andri Jónsson Skólaliði gudjonj@tonak.is
Hallgrímur Jónas Ómarsson Gítar, Hljóðlist, Skapandi hljóðvinnsla hallgrimur@tonak.is
Haukur Pálmason Hljóðlist, Upptökutækni, Hljóðver, Fagstjóri haukurpalma@tonak.is
Heimir Bjarni Ingimarsson Deildarstjóri, Rytm. söngur, Tónleikur heimirb@tonak.is
Helena G. Bjarnadóttir Píanó, undirleikur,  helenagb@tonak.is
Helgi Þ. Svavarsson Horn, Markþjálfun helgis@tonak.is
Hjörleifur Örn Jónsson Skólastjóri hjorleifurorn@tonak.is
Ingvi Vaclav Alfreðsson Harmonikka ina@tonak.is
Ívar Aðalsteinsson Tónfræði, fagstjóri ivar@tonak.is
Ívar Helgason Söngur, fagstjóri ivarh@tonak.is
Jakub Kolosowski Píanó og klarinett jakub@tonak.is
Jón Þorsteinsson Söngur jonth@tonak.is
Kristján Edelstein Gítar, rafgítar, hljómsveit, kre@tonak.is
Lidia Kolosowska Píanó, undirleikur, fagstjóri lidia@tonak.is
Ludvig Kári Forberg Rytmísk tónfræði og hljómborðsfræði ludvig@tonak.is
Magna Guðmundsdóttir Fiðla, Suzukifiðla magna@tonak.is
Margrét Árnadóttir Söngur, forsk, HRI, G1, tóæ, For2 margretarna@tonak.is
Marteinn Jakob Ingvason Lazararz Fiðla , Suzukifiðla marteinnj@tonak.is
Michael Devin Weaver Saxófónn, klarinett, Big Band michael@tonak.is
Pawell Kolosowski Víóla pawkol@hotmail.com
Páll Barna Szabó Píanó, Fagott pall@tat.is
Petrea Óskarsdóttir Þverflauta, Fagstjóri peo@tonak.is
Phillip Joseph Doyle Saxófónn, Undirleikur, Fagstjóri phil@tonak.is
Risto Laur Rytmískt píanó og jazzband risto@tonak.is
Rodrigo dos Santos Lopes Trommur rodrigo@tonak.is
Sigrún Magna Þórsteinsdóttir Orgel, Kórstjórn sigrunthorst@tonak.is
Sóley Björk Einarsdóttir Málmblástur, Blásarasveit, Tónfræði soleye@tonak.is
Stefán Daði Ingólfsson Rafbassi, Hljómsveitir sting@tonak.is
Stefán Elí Hauksson Tónlistarsköpun í tölvum, Söngvaflóð stefaneli@tonak.is
Steinunn Arnbjörg Stefánsdóttir Selló, Forskóli, Solféges steinunnarn@tonak.is
Tomasz Kolosowski Fiðla, Strengjasv. 2, Fagstjóri tomasz@tonak.is
Una Björg Hjartardóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri, Grunnsveit, Þverflauta unabjorg@tonak.is
Vilhjálmur Ingi Sigurðsson Trompet vilhjalmuri@tonak.is
Þórarinn Stefánsson Píanó, fagstjóri tos@tonak.is
Þórhildur Örvarsdóttir Rytmískur söngur, CVT, Fagstjóri thorhilduro@tonak.is